May 22, 2017

SLU AT PROGRAM DIRECTORY AND LINKS

Main Number: 314-977-8561
Fax: 314-977-6988
Program e-mail: atep@health.slu.edu
Mailing Address:
SLU Athletic Training Program
3437 Caroline Mall, Suite 3082
St. Louis, MO 63104
Twitter: @SLU_AT

ADMINISTRATION

Tricia Austin PT, PhD, ATC, Chairperson
Dept of Physical Therapy and Athletic Training
E-mail: Tricia.Austin@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-8505

Anthony Breitbach PhD, ATC, Program Director
E-mail: Anthony.Breitbach@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-8654
Cell: 314-413-2543

Timothy Howell EdD, ATC, CES, PES, Coordinator of Clinical Education

E-mail: Timothy.Howell@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-8637

Tyler Wadsworth MD, Medical Director
E-mail: ty.wadsworth@sbcglobal.net
Office: 314-721-7325

CORE FACULTY

Mike Markee ATC, PT, COMT
Office: 314-977-8109

Kitty Newsham PhD, ATC
E-Mail: Katherine.Newsham@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-8507

William Siler PhD

E-mail: William.Siler@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-8561

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Whitney Linsenmeyer MS, RD, LD, Instructor - MAT 5160
E-mail: Whitney.Linsenmeyer@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-1154

Michael Ross PhD, Instructor - MAT 5620
E-mail: rossmj@slu.edu
Office: 314-977-2292

GRADUATE ASSISTANT


Kemba Noel-London MAT, ATC, CES

E-mail: knoellon@slu.edu
Office: 314-977-8561

STAFF

Leslie Neistadt ELS, Managing Editor, NATA Journals

E-mail: Leslie.Neistadt@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-7811

Kevin Clear, Editor, NATA Journals
E-mail: Kevin.Clear@health.slu.edu
Office: 314-977-8591

No comments: